• Enseignants
  • 1. AMINA BELAKHOUA
  • 2. BLOUZA SOUMYA
  • 3. DRIDI FARAH
  • 4. ELALEM MYRIAM
  • 5. JEMAA WIEM
  • 6. MAHJOUBA BEN REZEK
  • 7. RAOUDHA TLICHE
  • 8. RHOUMA MERIEM
  • 9. SIFI DORSAF
  • 10. TELMOUDI AYMEN

CIN Nom Prénom E-mail
1 ******587 ABASSI Zeineb zeineb.abassi@isgb.ucar.tn
2 ******974 AYARI Ali ali.ayari@isgb.ucar.tn
3 ******835 BEN AMMAR Hiba hiba.benammar@isgb.ucar.tn
4 ******349 BEN DAADI Nour El Houda nourelhouda.bendaadi@isgb.ucar.tn
5 ******081 BEN RHOUMA Ghofrane ghofrane.benrhouma@isgb.ucar.tn
6 ******429 BEN YOUSSEF Seif Allah seifallah.benyoussef@isgb.ucar.tn
7 ******896 BOUJABLI Aya aya.boujabli@isgb.ucar.tn
8 ******718 CHEKILI Firas firas.chekili@isgb.ucar.tn
9 ******044 DEROUICH Nouha nouha.derouich@isgb.ucar.tn
10 ******662 DHAFER Moetez moetez.dhafer@isgb.ucar.tn
11 ******542 DRIDI Fedia fedia.dridi@isgb.ucar.tn
12 ******876 DRIDI Nada nada.dridi@isgb.ucar.tn
13 ******645 ELKEFI Najib Oubaied najiboubaied.elkefi@isgb.ucar.tn
14 ******084 GHARBI Iheb iheb.gharbi@isgb.ucar.tn
15 ******738 GUINOUBI Gofrane gofrane.guinoubi@isgb.ucar.tn
16 ******624 HKIRI Amrou amrou.hkiri@isgb.ucar.tn
17 ******520 JANNADI Amal amal.jannadi@isgb.ucar.tn
18 ******269 JEMILI Maher maher.jemili@isgb.ucar.tn
19 ******162 JLASSI Nawres nawres.jlassi@isgb.ucar.tn
20 ******042 KAOUECH Mounir mounir.kaouech@isgb.ucar.tn
21 ******480 KAROUI Mohamed Sadok mohamedsadok.karoui@isgb.ucar.tn
22 ******147 KLOUZ Rania rania.klouz@isgb.ucar.tn
23 ******814 MAADI Chaima chaima.maadi@isgb.ucar.tn
24 ******412 MEZZI Mohamed Amine mohamedamine.mezzi@isgb.ucar.tn
25 ******906 OUNI Mohamed mohamed.ouni@isgb.ucar.tn
26 ******022 SENDESNI Mohamed mohamed.sendesni@isgb.ucar.tn
27 ******361 SMIRANI Safa safa.smirani@isgb.ucar.tn
28 ******262 YOUSSEF Sahar sahar.youssef@isgb.ucar.tn
29 ******215 ZAARA Mohamed Habib mohamedhabib.zaara@isgb.ucar.tn
30 ******467 ZAGHOUANI Chadha chadha.zaghouani@isgb.ucar.tn
31 ******446 ZAININE Mohamed Aziz mohamedaziz.zainine@isgb.ucar.tn
32 ******607 ZRELLI Siwar siwar.zrelli@isgb.ucar.tn

© 2018 ISG de Bizerte . All rights reserved | Created by Saidani Ahmed